This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Staff

Management
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
  • Tommy Taylor

    Taylor, Tommy

    Tommy Taylor

    General Manager
    (361) 582-2728
    Tgt@atzenhoffer.com
  • Casey Koop

    Koop, Casey

    Casey Koop

    Controller
    (361) 781-4135
    (361) 827-7498
    casey@atzenhoffer.com
  • John Morrow

    Morrow, John

    John Morrow

    Used Car Manager
    (361) 582-2709
    jmorrow@atzenhoffer.com
  • Erik Stewart

    Stewart, Erik

    Erik Stewart

    General Sales Manager
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 203
Sales
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
  • Albert Lopez

    Lopez, Albert

    Albert Lopez

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 550-9372
    (361) 582-2745 ext. 317
    truckalbert@atzenhoffer.com
    Hablo Español.
  • Rhett Kinkade

    Kinkade, Rhett

    Rhett Kinkade

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 676-3916
    (361) 578-0181
    rhett@atzenhoffer.com
  • Scott McConnell

    McConnell, Scott

    Scott McConnell

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 571-8409
    (361) 582-2736
    scott@atzenhoffer.com
  • TRAVELLE IRVING

    IRVING, TRAVELLE

    TRAVELLE IRVING

    Sales Professional
    (979) 472-9785
    (361) 827-7742
    travelle@atzenhoffer.com
  • Roland Canales

    Canales, Roland

    Roland Canales

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 273
  • Larry Farve

    Farve, Larry

    Larry Farve

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 217
  • Rudy Ortiz

    Ortiz, Rudy

    Rudy Ortiz

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 402
  • Michael Duran

    Duran, Michael

    Michael Duran

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 412
  • Brad Hernandez

    Hernandez, Brad

    Brad Hernandez

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 404
  • Charles Fuentez

    Fuentez, Charles

    Charles Fuentez

    Sales Consultant
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 281
Service
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
Parts
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
Finance
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
  • Casandra Rodriguez

    Rodriguez, Casandra

    Casandra Rodriguez

    Finance Manager
    (361) 354-3481
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 272
    casandra@atzenhoffer.com
  • Raymond Garcia

    Garcia, Raymond

    Raymond Garcia

    Sales Manager
    (361) 220-2028
    (361) 582-2715
    raymond@atzenhoffer.com
  • Tia Feher

    Feher, Tia

    Tia Feher

    Insurance Director
    (361) 578-0181 ext. 216
Accounting
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
Collision
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
Atzenhoffer Insurance
3211 North Navarro St.
Victoria
TX
77901
- + Disclaimers